Contact

Smithsonian Diving Incident: 202-633-9111

Scientific Diving Officer: Douglas R. Schleiger
Email: SchleigerD@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-6859
Fax: 202-633-6956

Assistant Scientific Diving Officer: Laurie M. Penland
Email: PenlandL@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-6879
Fax: 202-633-6956

Mailing Address:
Smithsonian Scientific Diving Program
MRC 528, PO Box 37012
Washington DC 20013-7012

Shipping Address:
Smithsonian Scientific Diving Program
Room E100
10th and Constitution Ave
Washington DC, 20560

Street Address:
Smithsonian Scientific Diving Program
Capital Gallery East Suite 303
600 Maryland Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20024

Diving Officer: Paul F. Johnston
Email: JohnstonPF@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-3909
1300 Constitution Ave NW
Washington, DC 20560

Diving Officer: Barrett Brooks
Email: BrooksB@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-0970
10th and Constitution Ave, NW
Washington DC 20560

Diving Officer: Richard Quintero
Email: QuinteroR@si.edu
Phone: 202-633-4420
3001 Connecticut Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20008

Diving Officer: Sam Benson
Email: BensonS@si.edu
Phone: 443-482-2454
P.O. BOX 28
647 Contees Wharf Road
Edgewater, Maryland 21037-0028 

Diving Officer: Zach Foltz
Email: FoltzZ@si.edu
Phone: 772-462-621
701 Seaway Drive
Fort Pierce, FL 34949

Diving Officer: Raul De Leon
Email: DeleonR2@si.edu
Phone : 507-212-8726
Smithsonian Scientific Diving Program
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute
STRI-Naos, Admin Bldg (356)
MRC 580
Amador Causeway
Panama City, Panama  0843-03092